Two More Episodes of Heimat Tonight

Tonight’s screening of Heimat will once again begin at 7:30 pm in 117 De Bartolo.  In episodes 3 and 4, “The Best Christmas Ever” and “The Imperial Highway,” we will be exploring everyday life under the Nazi regime during the 1930’s.  There will be cake!
I know that several of you have sent me emails during my absence, but I won’t get around to answering them until tomorrow.  If it’s anything urgent, talk to me before or after tonight’s screening.  However, as far as class meeting times and attendance policies are concerned, I refer you to the requisite documentation on this blog.  The information is all readily available.

Leave a Reply

